Remix EP “Get Movin'” Now Available

//Remix EP “Get Movin'” Now Available

Now available for digital download … five of your favorite Mandisa songs, remixed! Perfect for those of you who love upbeat music for your workouts, or anyone who wants to hear a new spin on the songs. Track listing is:

Mandisa Remixed: Get Movin1) Good Morning (Capital Kings Remix)
2) Stronger (Movin’ Remix)
3) Only the World (Switch Remix)
4) Shackles (Switch Remix)
5) My Deliverer (RawlsCO Latin Remix)

Buy now on iTunes | Buy now on AmazonMP3

2012-08-14T16:43:09+00:00Aug 14th|News|4 Comments


  1. wilson moya August 20, 2012 at 3:12 am - Reply

    hello I’m your music facina Colombia that good what Jesus does in your life isaias
    60 al 7

  2. Dusty Roush August 22, 2012 at 7:29 pm - Reply

    MAndisa is one of the nicest people i have met. I could feel her spirit in her songs, i relate to most of the m in one shape or another. I feel she truly sings whats on her heart and i am very grateful that she didn’t let this world bring her down. Her music is such a inspiration me. Thank u very much mandisa for being real when i met you at women of faith in columbus ohio/

  3. Trish Berry March 9, 2013 at 6:49 pm - Reply

    Hey, just wanted to ask when are you gonna get a work-out dvd together to help the rest of us?
    If you can do it, so can I…but a dvd with your songs & workouts would be fantastic.

  4. Traci B (aka CircularPraise) June 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm - Reply

    Thanks for the EP, Mandisa! Love the remixes; they’re great for the core portion of a Zumba or hoopdance workout. I bought the tracks on Amazon and left a review there. I’ve been a fan since your AI days, as I’m sure most of us have, and I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your firm stand of faith and the transparency in your song lyrics. Your music has been a blessing in so many ways, and now it can bless my fitness efforts too. I love it!

Leave A Comment